Glow Powder Highlight Duo Rose Radiance – Mecca Max Review

MECCA MAX - GLOW POWDER ROSE RADIANCE

Wow! These highlighters are so cool, I am loving them and wish I could cover my entire body in them!!! When I saw these on the shelf they looked pretty but nothing crazy, then I swatched them and realised how insane they were. They are the most shimmery gorgeous colours that leave this gorgeous pink gold duochrome sheen on your face or eyes without that white powdery look that many other highlighters leave. The best thing about these is they can be stunning on their own, look amazing mixed together or can be layered over your normal highlight for an extra special rosy glimmer.

These highlighters apply very easily and blend to perfection without chunks of glitter or a powdery finish. Would totally recommend these for anyone as they are perfect for a variety of skin tones because they are glittery and don’t have that heavy white powder undertone like some highlighters do. I love that you get two in the compact so you mix it up to match with your look and they are great for travel. Mecca Max have totally killed it with this product and I cannot wait to try the rest of their range.

Hope you enjoyed

Caitlin xx

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑