Australis Fresh and Flawless Pressed Powder

Image result for australis pressed powder

This is the best-pressed powder out there!!! This has been a long time favorite of mine, I think I have been using this for about 5 years now and have never had an issue. This powder has a great amount of coverage and a little goes a long way. I love how matte this powder makes my skin look and its a wonderful formula. My favorite way to apply this pressed powder is with a dense powder brush or a sponge.

This powder works well applied with a brush, a sponge or a powder puff, a very versatile product. It comes with a sponge int he bottom and a mirror which makes it ideal for travel and putting in your handbag. The packaging is super sturdy which I really appreciate because I have had so many powders shatter in my bag but this one is very well protected and I haven’t had on break yet and hopefully never will.

This powder is super affordable aswell which is even better! Its usually about $13 and is available in many stores including large retail chains and chemists. The formula is also vegan-friendly and cruelty-free which is great and is oil free so its perfect for people with oily or sensitive skin. Hope you try this out and love it as much as me!

Caitlin xoxo

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑